Friday 12th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Tuesday 16th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Saturday 27th Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Wednesday 31st Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Cavan
6-10
19:30
0-9
Kildare

Venue: The Downs Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Kildare
3-12
14:00
3-16
Laois

Venue: Maynooth Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

0-4
13:05
2-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Kildare
0-9
14:00
4-19
Dublin

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Mayo
2-15
14:00
0-5
Kildare

Venue: Ballina Stephenites Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Kildare
0-13
TBC
1-10
Meath

Venue: Sallins Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Armagh
3-7
15:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Enda Loughnane

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-9
13:00
0-12
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024