Admin Login

Leinster Minor Hurling Action

By christinemurray06 Fri 22nd Jun

Leinster Minor Hurling Action
Leinster Minor Hurling Action


After the withdrawal of Down, the Kildare Minor Hurlers will now play Meath in the Leinster Minor Hurling Shield Semi Final at 11:00am tomorrow in Páirc Tailteann in Navan. Best of luck to the team.


Management team
Manager Cathal Fenton
Selector Eoin Stapleton
Selector Chris Murray
Strength & Conditioning Shane Curran
First Aid Tommy Conway
Physio David Lyons
Statistician Dan Broderick
Starting Team
Number Player name Club
1 Alo Hackett Rathangan
2 Daniel Murray Eire Og Corra Choill
3 Eoghan Dempsey Eire Og Corra Choill
4 Matthew Eustace Maynooth
5 Ben Noone Eire Og Corra Choill
6 Kevin Kelleher (Joint Captain) Naas
7 Drew Costello Ardclough
8 Harry Dunne Maynooth
9 Conan Boran Naas
10 Muiris Curtin Rathangan
11 Liam Dempsey (Joint captain) Eire Og Corra Choill
12 Jack Higgins Eire Og Corra Choill
13 Ferran O’Sullivan Naas
14 Shane Whyte Maynooth
15 Michael McGovern Eire Og Corra Choill
16 Sean Burke Naas
17 Rossa Stapleton Naas
18 John McKeown Naas
19 Daragh Melville Leixlip
20 Jack Cleary Naas
21 Colm Nolan Naas
22 Sean Conway Naas
23 Neil Ryan Confey
24 Ollie O’Neill Eire Og Corra Choill
Extended Panel
Jamie Clyne Ardclough
Eden O’Reilly Ardclough
Cian Doyle Celbridge
John Lynch Clane
Cian Shanahan Clane
Eoin Wilson Eire Og Corra Choill
Cathl McCabe Maynooth
Kevin Carroll Maynooth
Liam Walsh Naas
Dermot Hanafin Naas
Aaron Carney Sallins
By christinemurray06 Fri 22nd Jun


Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners