February 3rd, 2020

Gay Campbell & his management team have named their panel for their 2020 Eirgrid Leinster U20 Football Championship campaign.

The team will play the winner of Louth v Offaly on Saturday 15th February.

Best of luck to the team & management with their championship preparations.

Aaron Browne Celbridge
Adam Conneely Two Mile House
Adam Steed St. Laurences
Alex Beirne Naas
Billy Maher Allenwood
Cathal McCabe Maynooth
Cian Burke Clane
Cian Powell Celbridge
Colm Joyce Naas
Conor Lynch Maynooth
DJ Earley Monasterevan
Dan Coughlan Kilcullen
Darragh Kirwan Naas
Darren McDermott Leixlip
Eoghan Mulhall Kilcock
Findlay Nairn Kilcock
Jack Collins Two Mile House
Jack Doyle Suncroft
Jack Hamill Raheens
Jack Sargent Eadestown
James Behan Clane
John Lawler Eadestown
Karl Hartley Sarsfields
Kyle Costello Leixlip
Luke Griffin Naas
Luke Kelly Sallins
Mark Cully Carbury
Mark Grehan Clogherinkoe
Matt Anderson Athy
Paddy McDermott Naas
Paudi Behan Kilcullen
Sam McCormack Clane
Sean Moore Athy
Shane O’Sullivan Clane
Tony O’Connor Two Mile House


Share post:

Posted in: News, Teams

Date: 03rd February 2020