January 17th, 2020

David Herity and his management team of Deckie O’Toole, Ronan McWilliams & Paul Dermody have named their panel in advance the 2020 Allianz Hurling League campaign. The team get their division 2B campaign underway next Sunday 26th January when they take on London at 12.30pm in St. Conleth’s Park.


The panel is as follows:

  • Aran Kelly, Ardclough

  • Brian Byrne, Naas

  • Caolan Smith, Clane

  • Cathal Derivan, Leixlip

  • Cathal Dowling, Naas

  • Cathal Melville, Leixlip

  • Cian Forde, Maynooth

  • Conor Dowling, Naas

  • Conor Gordon, Coill Dubh

  • Conor Kielty, Éire Óg Corra Choill

  • Declan Molloy, Ardclough

  • Drew Costello, Ardclough

  • Garry Johnson, Éire Óg Corra Choill

  • Jack Sheridan, Naas

  • Jack Travers, Leixlip

  • James Burke, Naas

  • Jamie Connolly, Celbridge

  • John Doran, Leixlip

  • John Gorman, Naas

  • Liam Dempsey, Éire Óg Corra Choill

  • Mark Delaney, Coill Dubh

  • Mark Doyle, Clane

  • Niall O Muineacháin, Celbridge

  • Paddy McKenna, Clane

  • Paul Divilly, Confey

  • Rian Boran, Naas

  • Ronan Dunne, Maynooth

  • Ross Kelly, Naas

  • Sean Christiansen, Clane

  • Sean Whelan, Ardclough

  • Shane Ryan, Naas

  • Simon Leacy, Naas

  • Tadhg Forde, Maynooth


Allianz League Fixtures:

Round 1 

Kildare v London

Sunday 26th January, 12.30pm

Venue: St. Conleth’s Park

*Double-header with Kildare Footballers

Round 2

Kildare v Warwickshire

Saturday 1st February, 2pm

Venue: Páirc na hÉireann

Round 3

Kildare v Derry

Sunday 16th February, 2pm

Venue: Derry GAA Centre, Owenbeg

Round 4 

Kildare v Roscommon

Sunday 23rd February, 12.30pm

Venue: St. Conleth’s Park

*Double-header with Kildare Footballers

Round 5

Kildare v Down

Sunday 1st March, 2pm

Venue: McKenna Park, Ballycran

Share post: