October 11th, 2020

Kildare Minor Hurling Manager Eoin Stapleton & his management team have named their panel ahead of the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Championship.

They take on Antrim in round 1 of the Championship this Saturday 17th October at 2pm in Abbotstown.

Best of luck to all involved #KildareHurling

The panel is as follows: 

1 Alan Goss Celbridge
2 Alan Tobin Naas
3 Ben Loughlin Naas
4 Charlie Sheridan Naas
5 Cian Boran Naas
6 Cian O’Neill Maynooth
7 Ciaran Flanagan Maynooth
8 Conn Kehoe Moorefield
9 Conor McBrearty Maynooth
10 Conor Treacy Celbridge
11 Conor Whyte Maynooth
12 Cormac Nolan Maynooth
13 Daire Guerin Naas
14 Daniel O’Meara Maynooth
15 Eoin Hayes Kilcock
16 Fionn Cooke Éire Óg Corra Choill
17 Fionn Maher Naas
18 Harry Younge Sallins
19 Jack Couch Sallins
20 Jack O’Brien Celbridge
21 Killian Harrington Naas
22 Liam O Reilly Naas
23 Morgan Dunne Maynooth
24 Niall Dolan Éire Óg Corra Choill
25 Oisin Cooke Éire Óg Corra Choill
26 Paul Byrne Coill Dubh
27 Rory Bryden Maynooth
28 Seamus Kelleher Naas
29 Sean Gleeson Celbridge
30 Sean Maher Moorefield
31 Stephen Moran Sallins
32 Tom O’Donovan Naas

Share post: