November 3rd, 2021

One person from each province is recognised for the dedication to Scór annually.

This year, at the All Ireland final, Seán Malone from Allenwood will receive the lifetime achievement award for Leinster.

It is a great honour to be even nominated for this.

Comhghairdeas Seán!

Share post: