April 29th, 2017

Eadestown are the Minor Football League Division 2 Champions after a 5-09 to 3-07 victory over Ballymore Eustace in the final played in St. Conleth’s Park today Sunday 30th April.

In the Division 1 Final, extra time could not separate Naas and Carbury in a highly entertaining game.

Naas 0-18 Carbury 0-18

Replay to be confirmed!

Share post: