May 25th, 2017

Commiserations to the Junior Football team on their defeat to Meath in the Leinster Junior Football Championship Quarter Final.

Kildare 1-19 Meath 2-18


John Merrins for Tom Barron

Shane Maughan for John Jennings

Chris Byrne for David Fitzpatrick

Conor Germaine for Neil Scanlon

Stefan Lawler for Mark Nolan

Scorers: Padraig Fogarty 1-12, Barry Noone 0-02, Neil Scanlon 0-02, David Malone 0-02, Eoghan Lawless 0-01


Share post: