November 4th, 2022

Kildare GAA are delighted to announce the Hurling Players of the Year for 2022.
The winners will be presented at an Awards Ceremony in the Osprey Hotel, Naas, on Saturday, November 12th.
Congratulations to all the Players, their Clubs, and their Families.
Kildare GAA Senior Hurler – Cathal McCabe Maynooth GAA
Club Senior Hurler – James Burke Naas GAA Club
Club Senior B Hurler – Paul Dolan Éire Óg Corra Choill Hurling Club
Club Intermediate Hurler – Elian Scanlon Broadford Hurling Club
Club Junior Hurler – JP Crotty Éire Óg Corra Choill Hurling Club