November 4th, 2022

Kildare GAA are delighted to announce the Football Players of the Year for 2022.
The winners will be presented at an Awards Ceremony in the Osprey Hotel, Naas on Saturday, November 12th.
Congratulations to all the Players, their Clubs, and their Families.
Kildare GAA Senior Football – Ben McCormack Sarsfields GAA Club Official
Club Senior Footballer – Dermot Hanafin Naas GAA Club
Club Intermediate Footballer – Jimmy Hyland Ballyteague GAA Official
Club Junior Football – John Tracey Straffan GAA

Share post: