February 28th, 2022

Round 1 in all four Senior Football League competitions will commence on Saturday, March 26th, at 17.00.

Dates for the remaining Rounds will be issued in due course.

Round 1 –

Johnstownbridge V Kilcock

Leixlip V Clogherinkoe

Ballymore Eustace V Round Towers

Two Mile House V Maynooth

Kilcullen V Monasterevan


Round 2 –

Round Towers V Leixlip

Clogherinkoe V Johnstownbridge

Kilcock V Two Mile House

Monasterevan V Ballymore Eustace

Maynooth V Kilcullen


Round 3 –

Johnstownbridge V Round Towers

Leixlip V Monasterevan

Two Mile House V Clogherinkoe

Kilcullen V Ballymore Eustace

Maynooth V Kilcock


Round 4 –

Round Towers V Two Mile House

Clogherinkoe V Maynooth

Ballymore Eustace V Leixlip

Kilcock V Kilcullen

Monasterevan V Johnstownbridge


Round 5 –

Johnstownbridge V Ballymore Eustace

Kilcock V Clogherinkoe

Two Mile House V Monasterevan

Kilcullen V Leixlip

Maynooth V Round Towers


Round 6 –

Leixlip V Johnstownbridge

Round Towers V Kilcock

Clogherinkoe V Kilcullen

Ballymore Eustace V Two Mile House

Monasterevan V Maynooth


Round 7 –

Two Mile House V Leixlip

Clogherinkoe V Round Towers

Kilcock V Monasterevan

Kilcullen V Johnstownbridge

Maynooth V Ballymore Eustace


Round 8 –

Johnstownbridge V Two Mile House

Leixlip V Maynooth

Round Towers V Kilcullen

Ballymore Eustace V Kilcock

Monasterevan V Clogherinkoe


Round 9 –

Maynooth V Johnstownbridge

Kilcullen V Two Mile House

Kilcock V Leixlip

Clogherinkoe V Ballymore Eustace

Round Towers V Monasterevan


Following Round 9 League will split into 2 sections.

Round 10- TBC

Round 11- TBC

Round 12- TBC

Round 13- TBC

Round 14- TBC

Share post: