February 28th, 2022

Round 1 in all four Senior Football League competitions will commence on Saturday, March 26th, at 17.00.

Dates for the remaining Rounds will be issued in due course.


Round 1 –

Sarsfields V Naas

Athy V Moorefield

Raheens V Carbury

Eadestown V St. Laurence’s

Confey V Castledermot

Celbridge V Clane


Round 2 –

Naas V Celbridge

Clane V Confey

Castledermot V Eadestown

St. Laurence’s V Raheens

Carbury V Athy

Moorefield V Sarsfields


Round 3 –

Sarsfields V Carbury

Moorefield V Naas

Athy V St. Laurence’s

Raheens V Castledermot

Eadestown V Clane

Confey V Celbridge


Round 4 –

Carbury V Moorefield

Celbridge V Eadestown

Clane V Raheens

Castledermot V Athy

St. Laurence’s V Sarsfields

Naas V Confey


Round 5 –

Raheens V Celbridge

Moorefield V St. Laurence’s

Sarsfields V Castledermot

Athy V Clane

Naas V Carbury

Eadestown V Confey


Round 6 –

Confey V Raheens

Celbridge V Athy

Naas V Eadestown

Clane V Sarsfields

Castledermot V Moorefield

St. Laurence’s V Carbury


Round 7 –

Sarsfields V Celbridge

Carbury V Castledermot

Moorefield V Clane

St. Laurence’s V Naas

Athy V Confey

Raheens V Eadestown


Round 8 –

Confey V Sarsfields

Eadestown V Athy

Raheens V Naas

Celbridge V Moorefield

Clane V Carbury

Castledermot V St. Laurence’s


Round 9 –

Athy V Raheens

St. Laurence’s V Clane

Carbury V Celbridge

Moorefield V Confey

Sarsfields V Eadestown

Naas V Castledermot


Round 10 –

Clane V Castledermot

Raheens V Sarsfields

Eadestown V Moorefield

Confey V Carbury

Celbridge V St. Laurence’s

Athy V Naas


Round 11 –

St. Laurence’s v Confey

Castledermot V Celbridge

Clane V Naas

Carbury V Eadestown

Moorefield V Raheens

Sarsfields V Athy