January 6th, 2018

The Senior Football team are back in action tomorrow Sunday 7th January when they take on Longford in round 3 of the Bord Na Mona O’Byrne Cup in Glennon Brother Pearse Park at 2pm.

The starting team is as follows:

1 Mark Donnellan Maynooth
2 Peter Kelly Two Mile House
3 Mick O’ Grady Celbridge
4 Mark Hyland Athy
5 Ailin McDermott Naas
6 Eoin Doyle Naas
7 Cian O’ Donoghue Clane
8 Kevin Feely Athy
9 Tommy Moolick Leixlip
10 Ruádhan O’ Giolláin Maynooth
11 Paschal Connell Athy
12 Paul Cribbin Johnstownbridge
13 Jimmy Hyland Ballyteague
14 Éamonn Callaghan Naas
15 Eoin Lawless Suncroft

Best of luck to the team & management #SupportYourCounty

Share post: