Admin Login

2017 Pre-Season Senior Football Panel

By christinemurray06 Thu 17th Nov

2017 Pre-Season Senior Football Panel
2017 Pre-Season Senior Football Panel

2017 Pre-Season Senior Football Panel

Mark Donnellan, Maynooth

Shane McNamara, Celbridge

Ollie Lyons, Celbridge

Peter Kelly, Two Mile House

David Hyland, Athy

Mark Hyland, Athy

Mick O’Grady, Celbridge

Eoin Bateman, Naas

Liam Healy, Moorefield

Darren Maguire, Maynooth

Eoin Doyle, Naas

Keith Cribbin, Johnstownbridge

Johnny Byrne, Allenwood

Emmet Bolton, Eadestown

Cian O’Donoghue, Clane

Tommy Moolick, Leixlip

Kevin Feely, Athy

Fionn Dowling, Suncroft

Paul Cribbin, Johnstownbridge

Luke Flynn, Johnstownbridge

Fergal Conway, Celbridge

Daniel Flynn, Johnstownbridge

Niall Kelly, Athy

Cathal McNally, Johnstownbridge

Neil Flynn, Maynooth

Chris Healy, Two Mile House

Eamonn Callaghan, Naas

David Slattery, Confey



  • This is an open-ended panel and players will be given every opportunity to impress the Senior Management via club, college and/or U21 performances.

  • Due to their involvement in the Leinster Club Championship, no players from Sarsfields or Round Towers have been involved in the Pre-Season Programme to date.

  • Moorefield’s Ryan Houlihan and Adam Tyrell are travelling overseas with the Army after Christmas and will not be involved in 2017.

  • Carbury’s Eoghan O’ Flaherty has decided to step away from the Panel at this present time.

  • Kilcock’s Eoin Powderly has commenced rehab following his recent ACL surgery and will be unavailable for the League Campaign.

  • Johnstownbridge’s Seán Hurley has recently returned home from his return trip to Australia for a further minor surgical procedure and will be meeting with Management shortly.

By christinemurray06 Thu 17th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners