Admin Login

2016 Roll of Honour

By christinemurray06 Mon 19th Dec

2016 Roll of Honour
2016 Roll of Honour


Senior Football Champions 2016 – Sarsfields GAA 

2016 Roll of Honour
Aldridge Cup Celbridge
Keogh Cup Raheens
Dowling Cup Milltown
Senior A Cup St Laurences
Minor Football League 1 Kilcock
Minor Football League 2 Alymer Gaels
Minor Football League 3 Rathangan
Minor Football League 4 Suncroft
Minor Hurling League 1 Naas
Minor Hurling League 2 Naas
Senior Hurling League 1 Eire Og Chorrachoill
Senior Hurling League 2 Naas
Senior Hurling League 3 Broadford
Senior Football League 1 Confey
Senior Football League 2 Clogherinkoe
Senior Football League 3 Milltown
Senior Football League 3 Shield Cappagh
Reserve League 1 Sarsfields
Reserve League 2 St Kevins
Reserve League 3 Clogherinkoe
Minor A Summer League Cup Moorefield
Minor A Summer League Shield Sarsfields
Minor A Summer League Trophy Celbridge
Minor A Summer League Plate Rathangan
Minor B Summer League Cup Sallins
Minor B Summer League Shield Two Mle House
Minor B Summer League Trophy Kilcullen
Under 17 Hurling League Naas
Senior Hurling Championship Celbridge
Intermediate Hurling Championship Maynooth
Junior Hurling Championship Coill Dubh
Senior Football Championship Sarsfields
Intermediate Football Championship Round Towers
Junior Football Championship Kilcullen
Minor A Football Championship Naas
Minor B Football Championship Ballymore
Minor C Football Championship Sallins
Minor D Football Championship Grangenolvan
Minor A Hurling Championship Naas
Minor B Hurling Championship Naas
Minor B Hurling Shield Championship Maynooth
Reserve A Football Championship Moorefield
Reserve B Football Championship Clane
Reserve C Football Championship Naas
Reserve D Football Championship Sarsfields
Reserve E Football Championship Kilcullen
Under 21 A Football Championship Naas
Under 21 B Football Championship Monasterevan
Under 21 C Football Championship Rathangan
Under 21 D Football Championship Newtown Gaels
Under 21 A Hurling  Championship Naas
Under 21 B Hurling Championship Eire Og
Under 17 Football Div 1 Kilcock
Under 17 Football Div 2 Ballymore
Under 17 Football Div 3 Milltown
Under 17 Football Div 4 Killard
 Jack Higgins  Moorefield 


By christinemurray06 Mon 19th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners