Address:
Askinraw Ln, Common South, Suncroft, Co. Kildare



Committee Infomation

Chairperson
Mick Kehoe
0868135979
Chairperson.suncroft.kildare@gaa.ie
Secretary
Margaret Malone
0877783795
Secretary.suncroft.kildare@gaa.ie
Treasurer
Pat Sutton
0862523637
Sutton@okellysutton.ie
PRO
Mick Kehoe
0868135979
Pro.suncroft.kildare@gaa.ie
County Board Delegate
Johnny McGuirk
0872435625
Mcguirkroofing@gmail.com
Child Welfare Officer
Flan Hassett
0879786660
Flan.hassett@gmail.com

Clubs