Peter McNulty Shield Semi-Final

January 25th, 2017 | News, Teams

The Kildare Under 21 team for the Peter McNulty Shield Semi-Final.

Kildare 1-09
Carlow 1-08

One change to starting team – Rudhan O’Giollan for Chris Byrne


Mark Dempsey for Jamie Flynn (Black Card)

Cian Costigan for Stefan Lawlor

Jason Gibbons for Danny O’Sullivan

Stephen Comerford for Shane Maughan

Cian Scanlon for James Healy

Danny O’Sullivan for Aaron Masterson


Paddy Woodgate 1-05

Jack Robinson 0-03

Danny Sullivan 0-01.