Leinster Minor Hurling – Team Details

May 25th, 2018 | Hurling News, News

Best of luck to the Kildare Minor Hurlers in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Championship this evening. The match will throw in at 7:30pm.


                                             1. Alo Hackett – Rathangan


2                                   3                                 4

Daniel Murray             Eoghan Dempsey      Cian Shanaghan

  Éire Óg Corrachoill    Éire Óg Corrachoill              Clane


5                                   6                                  7

Ben Noone                Kevin Kelleher (C )     Drew Costello

Éire Óg Corrachoill        Naas                              Ardclough


8                                    9

Harry Dunne          Conan Boran                   

Maynooth                      Naas

10                                  11                                 12

Muiris Curtin              Rossa Stapleton        Shane Whyte

     Rathangan                         Naas                      Maynooth


13                                 14                                 15

Ferran O’Sullivan      Liam Dempsey               Jack Higgins

        Naas                     Éire Óg Corrachoill   Éire Óg Corrachoill 

16. Colm Nolan, Naas; 17. Jack Cleary, Naas; Michael McGovern, Éire Óg Corrachoill; 19. Matthew Eustace, Éire Óg Corrachoill; 20. Neil Ryan, Confey; 21. John McKeown, Naas; 22. Aaron Carney, Sallins; 23. Sean Conway, Naas; 24. Eoin Wilson, Éire Óg Corrachoill