Kildare GAA Player of the Year Winners 2017

November 28th, 2017 | Club News, News

The Kildare GAA Presentation Night takes place this Saturday 2nd December in Ardclough GAA Club, home of the 2017 Senior Hurling Champions.

On the night, the Leinster Minor Hurling team will be presented with their Leinster Minor Hurling League Medals.

The player of the year awards will also be presented on the night:

The 2017 Player of the Year winners voted by the media are:

County Senior Footballer of the year – Kevin Feely, Athy

County Senior Hurler of the Year – David Reidy, Dromin Athlacca

Senior Club Footballer of the Year – Eanna O’Connor Moorefield

Senior Club Hurler of the Year – Paudie Ryan, Ardclough

Intermediate Club Footballer of the Year – David Malone, Raheens

Intermediate Club Hurler of the Year – Kevin Whelan, Naas

Junior Club Footballer of the Year – Eoin Kavanagh, Ballymore Eustace

Junior Club Hurler of the Year – Declan O’Toole, Eire Og Corrachoill

Handball of the Year – Brendan Higginbottom, Ballymore Eustace

Congratulations to all the winners!